AKAPTA Chapter Officers and Leadership

AKAPTA Chapter Officers

President

LeeAnne Carrothers, PT, PhD

lcarrothers@alaska.edu

Vice-President

Joy Backstrum, PT

joy.backstrum62@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jodi Pfeiffer, PTA

jodi.pfeiffer@gmail.com

Secretary

Heidi Wood, PT

heidi.wood@tananachiefs.org

Chief Delegate

Rebecca Byerley, PT

rbrehab@acsalaska.net

Delegate

Nicole Taniguchi, PT

nttaniguchi@anthc.org

PTA Caucus Representative

Jodi Pfeiffer

AKAPTA Chapter Leadership

Continuing Education Chair

Douglas Munoz

Federal Government Affairs Liaison

Marcy Stalvey, PT, MS, NCS

Lobbyist

Caren Robinson

Membership Chair

Vacant

Minority Affairs

Nicole Taniguchi

PTA Caucus Representative

Jodi Pfeiffer

Nominating Committee

Pat McAdoo, PT, MEd, Chair

mcadoo@alaska.net

Jill Skidmore-Erickson, PT

akptjill@yahoo.com

Kay Hautanen, PTA

Public Relations

n.hautanen@gci.net

Nicole Taniguchi

Payment Chair

Katie Piraino, PT

State Government Affairs Liaison

Vacant

Executive Director

Suzie Callan